Important Dates

April 8, 2018

Workshop Proposal Due

May 15, 2018

Regular Paper Submission Deadline

May 30, 2018

Special Session Proposal Due

May 30, 2018

Industry Session Paper Submission Due

May 30, 2018

WiP Paper Submission Due

May 30, 2018

Poster/Demo Submission Due

Authors Notification

July 8, 2018

Camera-ready & Registration

August 8, 2018


Organizing Committee

General Chairs
•   Qun Jin, Waseda University, Japan
•   Bin Guo, Northwestern Polytechnical Univ, China
•   Fuhua Oscar Lin, Athabasca University, Canada

Executive General Chairs
•   Guojun Wang, Guangzhou University, China
•   Hakim Mabed, UBFC/FEMTO-ST, France

Program Chairs
•   Yufeng Wang, Nanjing U of Posts and Teleco, China
•   Manuel Roveri, Politecnico di Milano, Italy
•   Shuhong Chen, Guangzhou University, China

Workshop/Special Session Chairs
•   Weimin Li, Shanghai University, China
•   Simone Disabato, Politecnico di Milano, Italy
•   Shariq Hussain, Foundation U. Islamabad, Pakistan

Publicity Chairs
•   Georgios Kambourakis, Univ. of the Aegean, Greece
•   Xuanhua Shi, Huazhong Univ. of Sci. & Tech., China
•   Jinhang Zuo, Carnegie Mellon University, USA
•   Zahid Mahmood, Univ. of Sci & Tech. Beijing, China
•   Ke Yan, China Jiliang University, China

Web Chair
•   Kai Tang, Central South University, China

Registration Chairs
•   Xiaofei Xing, Guangzhou University, China
•   Pin Liu, Central South University, China

Local Arrangement Chair
•   Jianer Chen, Guangzhou University, China

Steering Chairs
•   Jianhua Ma, Hosei University, Japan
•   Huansheng Ning, Univ. of Sci. & Tech. Beijing, China

Advisory Board
•   Xiaoming Fu, University of Goettingen, Germany
•   Kiss Gabor, Obuda University, Hungary
•   Kehua Guo, Central South University, China
•   Feng Li, Changsha University of Science and Technology, China (Chair)
•   Jianqi Li, Hunan University of Arts and Science, China
•   Weigang Li, University of Brasilia, Brazil (Chair)
•   Xiaoyong Li, Beijing University of P&T, China (Chair)
•   Hong Lin, University of Houston, USA
•   Lu Liu, University of Derby, UK
•   Klimis Ntalianis, Athens University of Applied Sciences, Greece
•   Xilong Qu, Hunan University of Finance and Economics, China
•   Feng Xia, Dalian University of Technology, China
•   Ruiyun Yu, Northeastern University, China
•  Zhangbing Zhou, China University of Geosciences, China and TELECOM SudParis, France
•  Zhixin YANG, University of Macau, China



Copyright IoP-2018. Created and Maintained by IoP-2018 Web Team.

Home Remedies For Wrinkles
Count Stats Visits
(Updated on September 30, 2017)