Important Dates

July 5, 2018 (Closed)

Late-Breaking Innovation Paper Submission Due

April 8, 2018 (Closed)

Workshop Proposal Due

June 20, 2018 (Closed)

Special Session Proposal Due

May 15, 2018 (Closed)

Paper Submission Deadline

June 20, 2018 (Closed)

Industry Session Paper Submission Due

June 20, 2018 (Closed)

WiP Paper Submission Due

June 20, 2018 (Closed)

Poster/Demo Submission Due

June 25, 2018

Authors Notification (for all papers submitted before May 30, 2018)

July 8, 2018

Authors Notification (for all papers submitted after May 30, 2018)

August 8, 2018

Camera-ready & Registration


Organizing Committee

Honorary Chairs
•  Stephen S. Yau, Arizona State University, USA
•  Julien Bourgeois, UFC/FEMTO-ST Institute, France
•  Hong Mei, Beijing Institute of Technology, China

Advisory Chairs
•  Tadashi Dohi, Hiroshima University, Japan
•  Jiwu Huang, Shenzhen University, China

Steering Committee
•  Jianhua Ma, Hosei University, Japan
•  Laurence T. Yang, St. Francis Xavier University, Canada

Executive General Chairs
•  Guojun Wang, Guangzhou University, China
•  Jian Weng, Jinan University, China
•  Saad Harous, United Arab Emirates University, United Arab Emirates

General Chairs
•  Zhi Jin, Peking University, China
•  Yoshiaki Kakuda, Hiroshima City University, Japan
•  Hicham Lakhlef, University of Technology of Compiegne, France

Program Chairs
•  Xiaoxing Ma, Nanjing University, China
•  Indrakshi Ray, Colorado State University, USA
•  S├ębastien Faye, LIST, Luxembourg

Workshop and Special Session Chairs
•  Xiaohong Li, Tianjin University, China
•  Shui Yu, Deakin University, Australia
•  Riccardo Lazzeretti, Sapienza Univ. of Rome, Italy

Journal Special Issue Chairs
•  Enrico Natalizio, University of Technology of Compiegne, France
•  Sancheng Peng, Guangdong University of Foreign Studies, China
•  Joaquin Garcia-Alfaro, Telecom SudParis, France
•  Arcangelo Castiglione, University of Salerno, Italy

Publicity Chairs
•  Yue Yu, National Defence University of Technology, China
•  Gregorio Martinez, University of Murcia, Spain
•  Walid Bechkit, INSA Lyon, France
•  Junichi Funasaka, Hiroshima City University, Japan

Registration Chairs
•  Xiaofei Xing, Guangzhou University, China
•  Pin Liu, Guangzhou University, China

Web Chair
•  Xi Wen, Central South University, China

Local Organizing Committee Chair
•  Jianer Chen, Guangzhou University, China



Copyright ATC-2018. Created and Maintained by ATC-2018 Web Team.

my widget for counting
MyVisits Counter